CAN reps

Home / CAN reps

Connecticut Coordinated Access Networks

Providers of service to people experiencing homelessness are coordinating their efforts to end homelessness in communities across Connecticut by developing Coordinated Access Networks (CANs). Through these CANs, service providers work together to streamline and standardize the process for individuals and families to access assistance. CT BOS Steering Committee Representatives from the CAN reps share work being conducted in their communities and raise local issues of importance and concern for CT BOS to address. For more information about how to get involved contact the CAN representative from your region.

CentralSuzy Rivera and Marisa Giaccotto SRivera@fsc-ct.org MGiaccotto@cmhacc.org
Greater HartfordMatt Morgan and Crane Cesariomatt.morgan@journeyhomect.org Crane.cesario@ct.gov
Middlesex/MeridenLeeAnn Borkowski and Deanna Bencivengo lborkowski@theconnectioninc.org Deanna.Bencivengo@hhchealth.org
NorthwestBelinda Arce-Lopez and Nancy CannavoBArceLopez@chd.org NCannavo@hungerford.org
Greater New HavenNicole Barnofski and Silvia Moscariellonbarnofski@newreach.org silvia.moscariello@libertycs.org
EasternKathy Allen and Kim Jakowskikathya@trfp.org kim.jakowski@wrccinc.org